Innovation, precision and quality:

Kromberg & Schubert GmbH Cable & Wire

Further

KROlab - detailed testing

for high quality

Further

KROcharge:
efficient charging cables for environmentally friendly driving pleasure

Further

Cables and wires for the highest electrical and mechanical requirements

Further

Technological progress requires dynamism and innovation

Further

KROfamily:
Get to know our innovative products from the KROfamily

Further

Trust pays off!

300+

satisfied customers

110+

years of experience

200+

motivated employees

Customers

The cooperation with our customers is long-term. Partnerships are created in which we meet customer expectations in the best possible way. The main focus of Kromberg & Schubert is customer orientation and high quality product solutions.

Experience

Whether in the automotive or industrial sector: we offer more than 110 years of experience and know-how paired with a pioneering spirit, innovation and reliability. This is exactly what makes Kromberg & Schubert a strong business partner!

Employees

Our internal network of development, production, quality assurance, administration, etc. is formed by our competent and motivated employees. Our Kroschu team is characterized by specialist knowledge and skills. And therefore we are proud!

Together always one step ahead!

Close cooperation with our customers and the implementation of their requirements are our intention.

For over a century, our company has been developing, designing and producing special cables for a wide range of applications.

Our developments repeatedly give the markets important impulses. Examples of this include our ETIRO® coiled cords and KROCAR® vehicle cables, which have set new standards in the individual industries.

The in-house material development enables the use of a wide range of materials.

Well-founded specialist knowledge, experience and close contact with our customers give us the ability to define, design and manufacture the optimal cable in each case from the multitude of manufacturing processes and material combinations.

Extract from our partners and customers

Extract from the OEMs we supply: Daimler, VW, BMW, Audi, Porsche

Innovation, Präzision und Qualität:

Kromberg & Schubert GmbH Cable & Wire

Weiter

KROlab – detaillierte Prüfung

für hohe Qualität

Weiter

KROcharge:
effiziente Ladeleitungen für umweltschonendes Fahrvergnügen

Weiter

Kabel und Leitungen für höchste elektrische und mechanische Anforderungen

Weiter

Technologischer Fortschritt benötigt Dynamik und Innovation

Weiter

KROfamily:
Lernen Sie unsere innovativen Produkte aus der KROfamily kennen!

Weiter

Vertrauen zahlt sich aus!

300+

zufriedene Kunden

110+

Jahre Erfahrung

200+

motivierte Mitarbeiter

Kunden

Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist langfristig angelegt. Es entstehen Partnerschaften, in denen wir die Erwartungen der Kunden an uns bestmöglich treffen. Das Hauptaugenmerk von Kromberg & Schubert sind Kundenorientierung und qualitativ erstklassige Produktlösungen.

Erfahrung

Ob Automotive- oder Industriebranche: wir bieten mehr als 110 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-How gepaart mit Pioniergeist, Innovationsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Genau das macht Kromberg & Schubert zu einem starken Geschäftspartner!

Mitarbeiter

Unser internes Netzwerk aus Entwicklung, Produktion, Qualitätssicherung, Verwaltung usw. wird durch unsere kompetenten und motivierten Mitarbeiter gebildet. Fachwissen und Können zeichnet unser Kroschu-Team aus. Und darauf sind wir stolz!

Gemeinsam immer einen Schritt voraus!

Enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und die Umsetzung deren Anforderungen sind unsere Intention.

Seit über einem Jahrhundert entwickelt, konstruiert und produziert unser Unternehmen Spezialkabel für vielfältige Anwendungsgebiete.

Unsere Entwicklungen geben den Märkten immer wieder wichtige Impulse. Beispiele hierfür sind u.a. unsere ETIRO®-Wendelschnüre und KROCAR®-Fahrzeugleitungen, die in den einzelnen Branchen neue Maßstäbe gesetzt haben.

Die hauseigene Werkstoffentwicklung ermöglicht den Einsatz einer breiten Palette an Materialien.

Fundierte Fachkenntnisse, Erfahrung und der enge Kontakt zu unseren Kunden geben uns die Fähigkeit, aus der Vielzahl an Fertigungsverfahren und Werkstoffkombinationen das jeweils optimale Kabel zu definieren, konstruieren und zu fertigen.

Auszug unserer Partner und Kunden

Auszug der von uns belieferten OEM: Daimler, VW, BMW, Audi, Porsche